Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of nancy swantkowski

nancy swantkowski

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nancy swantkowski
"Brand new office with same great customer service! Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Amber Lewis is very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I'm already referring family and friends! Couldn't be happier..."
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark
"Amber was outstanding to work with. She was friendly and helpful- really knew what she was talking about. She saved me lots of money in the process. Thanks so much, Amber!"
Profile photo of Maya McManus

Maya McManus

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maya McManus
"Amazing customer service and really helped me out"
Profile photo of Tony Maneri

Tony Maneri

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Maneri
"Staff and Juan will go the extra mile a great office and a great agent and veteran"
Profile photo of A Acri

A Acri

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Acri
"Amber is always a pleasure to work with! She helps me save as much as I can without jeopardizing my coverage. She is very knowledgeable and I would recommend her every time !"
Profile photo of Jeff Delva

Jeff Delva

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Delva
"Amber is one of the most thoughtful Agents that I've ever worked with. Always looking to go above and beyond."
Profile photo of paul tani

paul tani

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paul tani
"very, very help full .and nice on phone, thank you"
Profile photo of Michael Sosnoski

Michael Sosnoski

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sosnoski
"Excellent service. The Staff at Juan Johnson, State Farm Insurance are over and above patient and responsible. Awesome experience!! They have us for life!! Thanks"
Profile photo of Mr. & Mrs. Briddell

Mr. & Mrs. Briddell

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. & Mrs. Briddell
"She was patient, kind and informative."
Profile photo of Mary Rebenold

Mary Rebenold

April 13, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Mary Rebenold
"I had a few questions for Amber and she was very helpful and explained everything to me."
Profile photo of Adamaris Navarro

Adamaris Navarro

April 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Adamaris Navarro
"The customer service representative are always helpful and extremely friendly. I've never had a bad experience."
Profile photo of LaShelle Hopkins

LaShelle Hopkins

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaShelle Hopkins
"This Became My Insurance Company Through Marriage. So I Have Been With Them 4-5 Years. My Husband Had An Established Business Relationship Already, So As My Son Has Just Became A Licensed Teen Driver I Recently Had The Pleasure To Have To Coronate With The Team To Meet Our Nuclear Family’s New Needs. Juan And His Team Took A Slight Problem And Miscommunication (Marriage‼️ lol) On Our End And Simplified And Corrected It. Basically Adverting War In The House. Now Everything Is Correct Our Teen Driver Is Safe With Even A Monitor In the car For His Driving Which Really Helped My Anxiety And ptsd With letting this bird leave the nest. (I had a child killed in an accident) I Look Forward To many more years with state farm managing our insurance needs. Thanks For Awesome Service Guys‼️"
Profile photo of Jill Lewandowski

Jill Lewandowski

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Lewandowski
"Excellent customer service again! Thank you, Amber, for your patience and for answering all my questions!"
Profile photo of Joanne Lowery

Joanne Lowery

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Lowery
"Professional and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Kristel Park

Kristel Park

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristel Park
"Roseanne is a lifesaver and has gone above and beyond to help me!!!!"
Profile photo of bill suess

bill suess

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bill suess
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Kim Mazziott

Kim Mazziott

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Mazziott
"As always, the staff are friendly and courteous. Always willing to help with any questions or issues"
Profile photo of Thomas Hercek

Thomas Hercek

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Hercek
"Amber was amazing in helping us resolve a problem with another company"
Profile photo of Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Smith
"Ashley Lewis was extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Warren Keyes

Warren Keyes

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Keyes
"I work in the car business and have had interaction with Amber in Juan Johnson office. She goes above and beyond in helping her clients quickly take care of business. She is an asset to the office. I will actively advocate to my clients to consider State Farm and Amber. Wonderful follow through!"
Profile photo of Phillip Valentin

Phillip Valentin

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Valentin
"We recently added a new vehicle to our insurance company but for some reason it got transferred to another agency. I contacted Juan Johnson agency and spoke to Amber Lewis and she has been extremely helpful in helping to resolve the issue. She was very friendly and kept me updated all the way."
Profile photo of Antonio A

Antonio A

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio A
"Mr. Johnson and the entire staff will actually fight for you, keep you updated, and make sure you're taken care of no matter how long it takes. Real Professionals!"
Profile photo of Megan McWilliams

Megan McWilliams

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan McWilliams
"Very kind lady, super helpful and fast"
Profile photo of Michael Friedman

Michael Friedman

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Friedman
"Rosanna is always responsive and professional with our interactions."
Profile photo of Ashley Marie Catlett

Ashley Marie Catlett

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Marie Catlett
"Jenna helped me add a new vehicle to policy. She was very efficient, professional, and super nice!"