Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Juan Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Juan Johnson

5 out of 5 average rating (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

iiBre1

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by iiBre1
"They have been very helpful"

Jonathan Herbert

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Herbert
"Amber was fantastic. She went above and beyond in her effort and service."

Terri R

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri R
"Thanks Amber, for your thoroughness. Pure excellence"

Jill Lewandowski

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Lewandowski
"Amber was extremely helpful and so prompt in answering my questions! Thank you!"

John Wallace

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Wallace
"I needed home insurance and car insurance for my new home in Millsboro. Moving from California I was shocked at the responsiveness and value. Amber got me lower rates on my premiums. She literally saved me hundreds over other quotes I had received. She is always available or calls me back within minutes. I highly recommend Juan Johnson branch State Farm in Dagsboro no matter where you live in Sussex Co!"

Sarah Russ

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Russ
"Juan and his team are on it! Love the customer service."

Julie Stern

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Stern
"Very friendly"

Sade Wise

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sade Wise
"Had a pleasure speaking with Juan. He was very personable. He explained everything very well. I will definitely refer people to this location. Questions that you may have if they don't know they will find it out and reach back out to you. I would definitely consider them family."

Terry Caro

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Caro
"It was very relaxed and friendly."

William Hopkins

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Hopkins
"Very curtious, knowledgeable, and followed up with every question that was ask. Want the manager know, very professional."

Shawn Ferrell

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Ferrell
"I called office after multiple recommendations in search of home owners insurance, reaching Zach Neal. Zach was very professional and understood our needs. We agreed on bundle policy along with car insurance after reviewing much lower quote and higher coverages. I'd definitely recommend Juan Johnsons office for your insurance needs."

Jazzy Rogers

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jazzy Rogers
"Zach Neal really put my needs first and helped me out a lot!"

Rebecca Anderson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Anderson
"Danielle is awesome! She was very kind & professional in providing me the policies I needed!"

anthony antenucci

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by anthony antenucci
"Juan is a awesome guy and so are his staff. State farm also let me put in a unisured motorist claim, on a illegal u turn a guy was cited for, and totaled my car and hurt me bad. Well his insurance was only willing to pay me 16,000 for my car i had 20,000 into. I knew what my car was worth told state farm and they walked me thru everything and ended up paying me a little over 21,000 for my car, and said dont fool with his insurance anymore we got it from here. Saved my life.."

Renee Langston

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Langston
"Sean was very polite he explained very well great personality"

KATRINA Duffy

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KATRINA Duffy
"I like juan Johnson State Farm they really patient and understanding"

Heather Martin

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Martin
"Great rates"

Mike Oliver

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Oliver
"Working with Sean was a great experience. He was very helpful in explaining all of the coverage and made it a no-brainer to switch from my previous insurance company for both my auto and home policies. Every chance I get with friends and family I'm making a recommendation to deal direct with this office and change insurance companies. AAA+++ Service."

Ida Mae

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ida Mae
"Awesome people Mr Sean was very nice and my policy was very affordable! I'm so happy I went with State farms! They prices were amazingly low compared to other insurance companies. I'm getting more for way less then what I had before. Thank you Sean!!!"

Stephen Schoch

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Schoch
"Suzanne was great, she took care of all of my insurance needs in a ten minute phone call. I could not recommend this office enough, will be doing all of my business with them from here on out!!"

Jarod Cooper

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jarod Cooper
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Saved a bunch switching from my old Insurance Company."

Shawn McILroy

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn McILroy
"Sean Scott for State Farm Insurance was absolutely great to work with. His professional work attitude in helping me get the right coverage for my auto, home & boat insurance was spot on. With my extremely busy work schedule and corresponding with Sean, he was very patient with me on that. I really appreciate how he was patiently working with me. 👍👍👍. Will recommend his service’s as a State Farm Agent to anyone that will need any type of insurance’s. Thanks Sean!!!"

Tony Cordero

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Cordero
"Wonderful customer service Sean provided the valuable information and it was such a smooth transition great job thank you"

Daniel Edward

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Edward
"The process of switching home and auto insurance to State Farm was effortless and the agent was extremely accommodating, helpful, and knowledgeable.! It’s nice to have piece of mind knowing that if anything were to happen, I can call a local agent to get started on things right away without being on hold and transferred a bunch of times. I recommend their service without any reservations and completely appreciate the dedication of Juan and his team! BOOM!"

Linwood Waller

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linwood Waller
"Made everything easy. Juan is a great guy t9 work with."