Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Juan Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Juan Johnson

5 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Renee Langston

Renee Langston

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean was very polite he explained very well great personality"
Profile photo of KATRINA Duffy

KATRINA Duffy

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like juan Johnson State Farm they really patient and understanding"
Profile photo of Heather Martin

Heather Martin

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates"
Profile photo of Mike Oliver

Mike Oliver

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Sean was a great experience. He was very helpful in explaining all of the coverage and made it a no-brainer to switch from my previous insurance company for both my auto and home policies. Every chance I get with friends and family I'm making a recommendation to deal direct with this office and change insurance companies. AAA+++ Service."
Profile photo of Ida Mae

Ida Mae

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people Mr Sean was very nice and my policy was very affordable! I'm so happy I went with State farms! They prices were amazingly low compared to other insurance companies. I'm getting more for way less then what I had before. Thank you Sean!!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Schoch

Stephen Schoch

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzanne was great, she took care of all of my insurance needs in a ten minute phone call. I could not recommend this office enough, will be doing all of my business with them from here on out!!"
Profile photo of Jarod Cooper

Jarod Cooper

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Saved a bunch switching from my old Insurance Company."
Profile photo of Shawn McILroy

Shawn McILroy

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean Scott for State Farm Insurance was absolutely great to work with. His professional work attitude in helping me get the right coverage for my auto, home & boat insurance was spot on. With my extremely busy work schedule and corresponding with Sean, he was very patient with me on that. I really appreciate how he was patiently working with me. 👍👍👍. Will recommend his service’s as a State Farm Agent to anyone that will need any type of insurance’s. Thanks Sean!!!"
Profile photo of Tony Cordero

Tony Cordero

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service Sean provided the valuable information and it was such a smooth transition great job thank you"
Profile photo of Daniel Edward

Daniel Edward

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process of switching home and auto insurance to State Farm was effortless and the agent was extremely accommodating, helpful, and knowledgeable.! It’s nice to have piece of mind knowing that if anything were to happen, I can call a local agent to get started on things right away without being on hold and transferred a bunch of times. I recommend their service without any reservations and completely appreciate the dedication of Juan and his team! BOOM!"
Profile photo of Linwood Waller

Linwood Waller

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made everything easy. Juan is a great guy t9 work with."
Profile photo of Diane Reitz

Diane Reitz

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with Sean Scott's professionalism and easy manner. I was never pressured as he gave me time to make a decision and I appreciate that. I would recommend him to anyone that is seeking insurance products."
Profile photo of criss lewis

criss lewis

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"First satisfactory insurance purchase. Very friendly and informative. Sean Scott is great to work with."
Profile photo of William Vale

William Vale

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this agency! Always so polite and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Amy Mooney

Amy Mooney

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suzanne was wonderful!! She came highly recommended by a friend and she exceeded my expectations. She saved us over $1500 per year! Wow. I can’t thank her enough."
Profile photo of Jonathon Miller

Jonathon Miller

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Feels like family, left another large insurance company after 40+ years Thank you Juan!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Juan Johnson is amazing agent. He always puts his clients first. His office staff is very professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Rosanna Chilcoate

Rosanna Chilcoate

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very detailed oriented office. Thoroughly enjoy working with the staff!"
Profile photo of meg m

meg m

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience every time I call. All my questions answered and everyone is always pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of S. R

S. R

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"My mother has been telling me to switch for a while and I'm totally glad I did.. I'm literally paying 65.00 less than what I was with my other insurance company..."
Profile photo of QuackySimps

QuackySimps

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice and friendly people"
Profile photo of Pete McMahon

Pete McMahon

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have received very prompt and personal service from Trina McGee regarding my claim and claim closeout. Even when others in State Farm did not get back to me, she would find them and make things happen for me. Very pleasant and responsive. Thanks, Trina!"
Profile photo of Patricia Bowen

Patricia Bowen

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trina is a great representative for state farm"
Profile photo of pat kuster

pat kuster

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with a lot of insurance agents in the past but by far this is the BEST GROUP OF PEOPLE working at Juan Johnson’s that I have ever encountered at any business, not only insurance. The are helpful, friendly and always helpful in answering any questions I may have. I live in Milton and do not see them often and although I have many choices for insurance closer to me both State Farm and others, I choose Juan and his marvelous helpful women in his office— they are a 5+ in my book!"
Profile photo of Mr. Rick

Mr. Rick

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"WOW! Who would have thought an insurance agency could be this GREAT! What a team Juan has built. I found this office during my search for condo insurance. I have to wonder how I managed all these years without working with this office. Give this office a call and talk to anyone and your like family instantly. I work with Katrina directly and she is AMAZING! I don't know anyone from this office personally and found them in a simple google search but WOW... I hit a JACKPOT!"